Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Haines, Endsleigh, Southey Lane, Kingskerswell, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5JF, 01803 872762, , Mike.Haines@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Goodman-Bradbury, (Address not supplied) , , 07980 958606, Linda.goodman-bradbury@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Bradford, (Address not supplied) , , 07771995819, Janet.Bradford@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Bullivant, 6 Gaze Hill, Highweek, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 1QL, 01626 365555, 07768 355544, philip.bullivant@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Clarance, 5a Marine Parade, Shaldon, Teignmouth, , TQ14 0DP, 01626 873792, , chris.clarance@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Colclough, (Address not supplied) , , , Mary.colclough@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Huw Cox, West Rock, 2 Station Road, Buckfastleigh, , TQ11 0BU, 01364 642486, 07989 475478, huw.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Hayes, (Address not supplied) , 01626 366203, , robert.hayes@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Hook, 11 Wood View, Newton Abbot, , , TQ12 1YX, 01626 362070, , Jackie.Hook@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Jeffery, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Chris Jenks, 3 Stoneleigh Close, Highweek, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 1QZ, , 07393 948393, Chris.jenks@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Avril Kerswell, Church Lea, 37 Coombe Close, Bovey Tracey, , TQ13 9ER, 01626 832923, 07890487369, avril.kerswell@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew MacGregor, Bavend, 40 Higher Brimley Road, Teignmouth, , TQ14 8JU, , 07947 325037, Andrew.macgregor@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Nuttall, Little Coombe, Days-Pottles Lane, Exminster, , EX6 8AU, , 07486 041108, Charles.nuttall@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor John Nutley, 19 Home Park, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ13 7BE, 01364 652005, 07872 144537, john.nutley@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Patch, (Address not supplied) , , , Adrian.patch@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Parker, 22 Twickenham Road, Milber, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 4JE, , 07801 966463, colin.parker@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Dewhirst, Waterside, Dornafield Road, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5SG, 01803 812958, , alistair.dewhirst@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Nina Jeffries, (Address not supplied) , , , nina.jeffries@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Russell, (Address not supplied) , 01626 778836, , sylvia.russell@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Beryl Austen, Rose Lodge, Vicarage Hill, Kingsteignton, , TQ12 3BA, 01626 352532, , beryl.austen@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Daws, (Address not supplied) , , , richard.daws@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hocking, 19 Berrys Wood, Bradley Barton, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 1UP, 01626 334080, , michael.hocking@teignbridge.gov.u