Contact details

Audit Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Chris Clarance

5a Marine Parade
Shaldon
Teignmouth
TQ14 0DP

01626 873792

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as a CSV file

chris.clarance@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Colclough

(Address not supplied)

Mary.colclough@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Huw Cox

West Rock
2 Station Road
Buckfastleigh
TQ11 0BU

01364 642486
07989 475478

Download Councillor Huw Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw Cox contact details as a CSV file

huw.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Goodman-Bradbury

(Address not supplied)

07980 958606

Linda.goodman-bradbury@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Morgan (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

sally.morgan@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Mullone

(Address not supplied)

07540 355777

Liam.mullone@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Rollason (Vice-Chair)

7 Winston Close
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BZ

07855 332710

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as a CSV file

dave.rollason@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Thorne

2 Eagle Close
Kingsteignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3PF

07971569594

Download Councillor Bill Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Thorne contact details as a CSV file

bill.thorne@teignbridge.gov.uk