Contact details

Licensing Act 2003 Committee

Councillor Chris Jenks

3 Stoneleigh Close
Highweek
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 1QZ

07393 948393

Download Councillor Chris Jenks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Jenks contact details as a CSV file

Chris.jenks@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Cox (Chairman)

3A Bridge Road
Shaldon
Teignmouth
TQ14 0DD

01626 873014

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Rollason (Deputy Chairman)

7 Winston Close
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BZ

07855 332710

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as a CSV file

dave.rollason@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Bradford

(Address not supplied)

07771995819

Janet.Bradford@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Clarance

5a Marine Parade
Shaldon
Teignmouth
TQ14 0DP

01626 873792

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as a CSV file

chris.clarance@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hocking

19 Berrys Wood
Bradley Barton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1UP

01626 334080

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as a CSV file

michael.hocking@teignbridge.gov.u

Councillor Avril Kerswell

Church Lea
37 Coombe Close
Bovey Tracey
TQ13 9ER

01626 832923
07890487369

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as a CSV file

avril.kerswell@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Nuttall

Little Coombe
Days-Pottles Lane
Exminster
EX6 8AU

07486 041108

Download Councillor Charles Nuttall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Nuttall contact details as a CSV file

Charles.nuttall@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Nutley

19 Home Park
Ashburton
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ13 7BE

01364 652005
07872 144537

Download Councillor John Nutley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Nutley contact details as a CSV file

john.nutley@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Russell

(Address not supplied)

01626 778836

sylvia.russell@teignbridge.gov.uk