Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Richard Keeling (Chairman)

Lower Brook Cottage
Parkway Road
Chudleigh
TQ13 0JL

07958500783

Download Councillor Richard Keeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Keeling contact details as a CSV file

richard.keeling@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bullivant

6 Gaze Hill
Highweek
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1QL

01626 365555
07768 355544

Download Councillor Philip Bullivant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bullivant contact details as a CSV file

philip.bullivant@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Haines

Endsleigh
Southey Lane
Kingskerswell
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5JF

01803 872762

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Haines@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Nuttall

Little Coombe
Days-Pottles Lane
Exminster
EX6 8AU

07486 041108

Download Councillor Charles Nuttall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Nuttall contact details as a CSV file

Charles.nuttall@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Peart

30 Longfield Avenue
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3RA

01626 362260

Download Councillor Ron Peart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Peart contact details as a CSV file

ron.peart@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Petherick

New House
Penfield Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9NQ

01626 864655
07515 452879

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as a CSV file

linda.petherick@teignbridge.gov.uk

Gerorge Barnicott

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Roger Dowding (TALC Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Amanda Smith

(Address not supplied)