Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Friday, 15th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Tuesday, 24th December, 2019

  • Office Closed

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Friday, 27th December, 2019

  • Office Closed

Monday, 30th December, 2019

  • Office Closed

Tuesday, 31st December, 2019

  • Office Closed

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Years Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Friday, 24th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Friday, 7th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Friday, 24th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Saturday, 10th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020