Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Friday, 6th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • Office Closed

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

  • Office Closed

Friday, 30th December, 2022

  • Office Closed

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Friday, 20th January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Monday, 13th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday