Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 29th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Friday, 30th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Monday, 24th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Friday, 11th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • Office Closed

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

  • Office Closed

Friday, 30th December, 2022

  • Office Closed

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Friday, 3rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th June, 2023

Tuesday, 13th June, 2023

Tuesday, 20th June, 2023

Tuesday, 27th June, 2023

Monday, 10th July, 2023

Tuesday, 11th July, 2023

Tuesday, 18th July, 2023

Tuesday, 25th July, 2023

Wednesday, 26th July, 2023

Tuesday, 15th August, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29th August, 2023

Tuesday, 5th September, 2023

Tuesday, 12th September, 2023

Tuesday, 19th September, 2023

Tuesday, 26th September, 2023