Contact details

Devon Building Control Partnership Committee

Councillor Hilary Bastone

Apartment 12
Vavasour House
North Embankment
Dartmouth
TQ6 9PW

cllr.bastone@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor John Birch

Golden Oktober
Jubilee Road
Totnes
TQ9 5BP

Cllr.John.Birch@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Taylor

South View
4 Stockton Avenue
Dawlish
EX7 9LU

07712 527101

Download Councillor Gary Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Gary.taylor@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Haines

Endsleigh
Southey Lane
Kingskerswell
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5JF

01803 872762

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Haines@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Kimber

2 Honeydown
Hatherleigh
Okehampton
EX20 3LF

cllr.patrick.kimber@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pearce

Pendeen
Brentor Road
Mary Tavy
Tavistock
PL19 9PY

cllr.terry.pearce@westdevon.gov.uk