Issue - meetings

Election of Chairman

Meeting: 30/05/2019 - Strata - Joint Scrutiny Committee (Item 1)

Election of Chairman 2019-20


The Democratic Services Officer advised that the Chairmanship was appointed on a rotational basis. Exeter City Council had chaired the Committee 2017-18, and Teignbridge for 2018-19.




That Councillor Twiss from East Devon District Council is elected Chairman for the 2019/20 Municipal year.