Committee details

South East Devon Habitat Regulations Executive Committee

Purpose of committee

This is a joint Committee between East Devon District Council, Exeter City Council and Teignbridge District Council to ensure that appropriate mitigation measures in respect of sites of European importance are delivered across the three administrative areas.


It is administered by East Devon District Council.


View Agendas and Reports for the Committee.