Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Beryl Austen, Rose Lodge, Vicarage Hill, Kingsteignton, , TQ12 3BA, 01626 352532, , beryl.austen@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Bradford, (Address not supplied) , , 07771995819, Janet.Bradford@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Bullivant, 6 Gaze Hill, Highweek, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 1QL, 01626 365555, 07768 355544, philip.bullivant@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Clarance, 5a Marine Parade, Shaldon, Teignmouth, , TQ14 0DP, 01626 873792, , chris.clarance@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Colclough, (Address not supplied) , , , Mary.colclough@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Connett, 8 Victoria Close, Kenton, , , EX6 8JX, , 07843 013705, alan.connett@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Cook, 32 Torquay Road, Kingskerswell, , , TQ12 5EZ, 01803 875516
Councillor David Cox, 3A Bridge Road, Shaldon, Teignmouth, , TQ14 0DD, 01626 873014, , david.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Huw Cox, West Rock, 2 Station Road, Buckfastleigh, , TQ11 0BU, 01364 642486, 07989 475478, huw.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Daws, (Address not supplied) , , , richard.daws@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Dewhirst, Waterside, Dornafield Road, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5SG, 01803 812958, , alistair.dewhirst@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Eden, 40 Higher Brimley, Teignmouth, , , TQ14 8JU, , 07802 425482, alison.eden@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Evans, 7 Cricketfield Close, Chudleigh, , , TQ13 0GA, 01626 854296, 07964396834, lorraine.evans@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Foden, (Address not supplied) , , , Alison.foden@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Goodman-Bradbury, (Address not supplied) , , 07980 958606, Linda.goodman-bradbury@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor George Gribble, Elgin, Brimley Road, Bovey tracey, , TQ13 9DQ, 01626 832764, , george.gribble@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Haines, Endsleigh, Southey Lane, Kingskerswell, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5JF, 01803 872762, , Mike.Haines@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Hayes, (Address not supplied) , 01626 366203, , robert.hayes@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hocking, 19 Berrys Wood, Bradley Barton, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 1UP, 01626 334080, , michael.hocking@teignbridge.gov.u
Councillor Gordon Hook, 11 Wood View, Newton Abbot, , , TQ12 1YX, 01626 362070, 07779 224467, gordon.hook@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Hook, 11 Wood View, Newton Abbot, , , TQ12 1YX, 01626 362070, , Jackie.Hook@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Jeffery, Ponderosa, Station Road, Moretonhampstead, , TQ13 8NQ, 01647 440755, , mike.jeffery@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Nina Jeffries, (Address not supplied) , , , nina.jeffries@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Jenks, 3 Stoneleigh Close, Highweek, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 1QZ, , 07393 948393, Chris.jenks@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Keeling, Lower Brook Cottage, Parkway Road, Chudleigh, , TQ13 0JL, , 07958500783, richard.keeling@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Avril Kerswell, Church Lea, 37 Coombe Close, Bovey Tracey, , TQ13 9ER, 01626 832923, 07890487369, avril.kerswell@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew MacGregor, Bavend, 40 Higher Brimley Road, Teignmouth, , TQ14 8JU, , 07947 325037, Andrew.macgregor@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Morgan, (Address not supplied) , , , sally.morgan@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Liam Mullone, (Address not supplied) , , 07540 355777, Liam.mullone@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor John Nutley, 19 Home Park, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ13 7BE, 01364 652005, 07872 144537, john.nutley@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Nuttall, Little Coombe, Days-Pottles Lane, Exminster, , EX6 8AU, , 07486 041108, Charles.nuttall@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Orme, (Address not supplied) , , , jacqui.orme@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Parker, 22 Twickenham Road, Milber, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 4JE, , 07801 966463, colin.parker@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Parker-Khan, Mead, Alston Cross, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, TQ13 7LJ, , 07920 003112, Sarah.parker-khan@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Patch, (Address not supplied) , , , Adrian.patch@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Peart, 30 Longfield Avenue, Kingsteignton, , , TQ12 3RA, 01626 362260, , ron.peart@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor John Petherick, New House, Penfield Gardens, Dawlish, , EX7 9NQ, 01626 864655, , john.petherick@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Petherick, New House, Penfield Gardens, Dawlish, , EX7 9NQ, 01626 864655, 07515 452879, linda.petherick@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Phipps, Trade Winds, Upper Hermosa Road, Teignmouth, Devon, TQ14 9JW, 01626 682003, 07860 682363, robert.phipps@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Purser, Venn Farm, Bridford, Exeter, , EX6 7LF, 01647 252328, 07765 714397, stephen.purser@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Rollason, 7 Winston Close, Kingsteignton, , , TQ12 3BZ, , 07855 332710, dave.rollason@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Russell, (Address not supplied) , 01626 778836, , sylvia.russell@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Swain, (Address not supplied) , , 07756 253908, andrew.swain@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Taylor, South View, 4 Stockton Avenue, Dawlish, , EX7 9LU, , 07712 527101, Gary.taylor@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Thorne, 2 Eagle Close, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 3PF, 01626 363834, , bill.thorne@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Tume, (Address not supplied) , , 07484 731653, terry.tume@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Wrigley, (Address not supplied) , , , martin.wrigley@teignbridge.gov.uk