Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joan Atkins, (Address not supplied) , , 07549326650
Councillor Janet Bradford, (Address not supplied) , , 07771995819, Janet.Bradford@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Bullivant, 6 Gaze Hill, Highweek, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 1QL, 01626 365555, 07768 355544, philip.bullivant@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Goodman-Bradbury, (Address not supplied) , , 07980 958606, Linda.goodman-bradbury@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Hall, 44 Aller Park Road, , , , TQ12 4NQ, , 07730 047647, alex.hall@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Hook, 11 Wood View, Newton Abbot, , , TQ12 1YX, 01626 362070, , Jackie.Hook@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew MacGregor, Bavend, 40 Higher Brimley Road, Teignmouth, , TQ14 8JU, , 07947 325037, Andrew.macgregor@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor John Nutley, 19 Home Park, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ13 7BE, , 07872 144537, john.nutley@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Nuttall, Little Coombe, Days-Pottles Lane, Exminster, , EX6 8AU, , 07486 041108, Charles.nuttall@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor David Palethorpe, 22 Ledsgrove, Ipplepen, , , TQ12 5QY, 01803 901750, 07506 422686, david.palethorpe@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Parker, 22 Twickenham Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, , TQ12 4JE, 01626 363294, 07801 966463, colin.parker@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor John Parrott, Woodlands, Shillingford Abbot, Exeter, , EX2 9QE, , 07397 533303, john.parrott@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Sanders, (Address not supplied) , 01626 854319, , suzanne.sanders@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Taylor, (Address not supplied) , , , jane.taylor@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Williams, (Address not supplied) , , 07714750980, peter.williams@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Clarance, 5a Marine Parade, Shaldon, Teignmouth, , TQ14 0DP, 01626 873792, , chris.clarance@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Keeley Gearon, (Address not supplied) , , 07414 764509, keeley.gearon@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Parker, Mead, Alston Cross, Ashburton, , TQ13 7LJ, , 07951562580, paul.parker@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Ryan, 66 Oakland Rd, Buckland, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 4EE, 01626 205212, 07766 365065, mike.ryan@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Wrigley, (Address not supplied) , 01626 891277, , Martin.Wrigley@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor David Cox, 3A Bridge Road, Shaldon, Teignmouth, , TQ14 0DD, 01626 873014, , david.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Buscombe, (Address not supplied) , , 07866 946731, richard.buscombe@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Smith, (Address not supplied) , , 07447 077700, martin.smith@teignbridge.gov.uk