Mailing list

Executive

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Connett, (Address not supplied) , , 07843 013705, alan.connett@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Dewhirst, Waterside, Dornafield Road, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5SG, 01803 812958, , alistair.dewhirst@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Hook, 11 Wood View, Newton Abbot, , , TQ12 1YX, 01626 362070, , Jackie.Hook@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Keeling, 44 Newcross Park, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 3TJ, , 07958500783, richard.keeling@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Nina Jeffries, (Address not supplied) , , , nina.jeffries@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor John Nutley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stephen Purser, Venn Farm, Bridford, Exeter, , EX6 7LF, 01647 252328, 07765 714397, stephen.purser@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Taylor, South View, 4 Stockton Avenue, Dawlish, , EX7 9LU, , 07712 527101, Gary.taylor@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Wrigley, (Address not supplied) , , , Martin.Wrigley@teignbridge.gov.uk