Mailing list

Audit Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Michael Jackman, (Address not supplied) , 01626 778755, ,
Councillor Sally Morgan, 14 Bonds Meadow, Bovey Tracey, Devon, , TQ13 9JE, , ,
Councillor Stephen Purser, Venn Farm, Bridford, Exeter, , EX6 7LF, 01647 252328, 07765 714397,
Councillor John Radford, (Address not supplied) , , 07850 354766,
Councillor Bill Thorne, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Peter Williams, (Address not supplied) , , 07714750980,
Councillor Nina Jeffries, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Mike Ryan, 66 Oakland Rd, Buckland, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 4EE, 01626 205212, 07766 365065,