Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Phil Bullivant, 6 Gaze Hill, Highweek, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 1QL, 01626 365555, 07768 355544,
Councillor Andy Henderson, (Address not supplied) , , 07771 824395,
Councillor Andrew MacGregor, Bavend, 40 Higher Brimley Road, Teignmouth, , TQ14 8JU, , 07947 325037,
Councillor John Nutley, 19 Home Park, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ13 7BE, , 07872 144537,
Councillor Andrew Swain, (Address not supplied) , , 07756 253908,
Councillor Jane Taylor, (Address not supplied) , , ,