Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee 1

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Huw Cox, West Rock, 2 Station Road, Buckfastleigh, , TQ11 0BU, 01364 642486, 07989 475478, huw.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Jenks, 3 Stoneleigh Close, Highweek, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 1QZ, , 07393 948393, Chris.jenks@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor David Cox, 3A Bridge Road, Shaldon, Teignmouth, , TQ14 0DD, 01626 873014, , david.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Foden, (Address not supplied) , , , Alison.foden@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hocking, 19 Berrys Wood, Bradley Barton, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 1UP, 01626 334080, , michael.hocking@teignbridge.gov.u
Councillor Andrew MacGregor, Bavend, 40 Higher Brimley Road, Teignmouth, , TQ14 8JU, , 07947 325037, Andrew.macgregor@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Liam Mullone, (Address not supplied) , , 07540 355777, Liam.mullone@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Orme, (Address not supplied) , , , jacqui.orme@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Parker, 22 Twickenham Road, Milber, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 4JE, , 07801 966463, colin.parker@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Khan, 1 Priggish Meadow, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, TQ13 7DF, , , , 07920 003112, sarah.khan@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Rollason, 7 Winston Close, Kingsteignton, , , TQ12 3BZ, , 07855 332710, dave.rollason@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Thorne, 2 Eagle Close, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 3PF, 07971569594, , bill.thorne@teignbridge.gov.uk
vacancy, (Address not supplied)