Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee 2

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Phil Bullivant, 6 Gaze Hill, Highweek, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 1QL, 01626 365555, 07768 355544, philip.bullivant@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Swain, (Address not supplied) , , 07756 253908, andrew.swain@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Beryl Austen, Rose Lodge, Vicarage Hill, Kingsteignton, , TQ12 3BA, 01626 352532, , beryl.austen@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor David Cox, 3A Bridge Road, Shaldon, Teignmouth, , TQ14 0DD, 01626 873014, , david.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Daws, (Address not supplied) , , , richard.daws@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Eden, 40 Higher Brimley, Teignmouth, , , TQ14 8JU, , 07802 425482, alison.eden@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor George Gribble, Elgin, Brimley Road, Bovey tracey, , TQ13 9DQ, 01626 832764, , george.gribble@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Hayes, (Address not supplied) , 01626 366203, , robert.hayes@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Hook, 11 Wood View, Newton Abbot, , , TQ12 1YX, 01626 362070, 07779 224467, gordon.hook@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Morgan, (Address not supplied) , , , sally.morgan@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Nuttall, Little Coombe, Days-Pottles Lane, Exminster, , EX6 8AU, , 07486 041108, Charles.nuttall@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Petherick, New House, Penfield Gardens, Dawlish, , EX7 9NQ, , 07515 452879, linda.petherick@teignbridge.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Tume, (Address not supplied) , , 07484 731653, terry.tume@teignbridge.gov.uk