Mailing list

Procedures Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Phil Bullivant, 6 Gaze Hill, Highweek, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 1QL, 01626 365555, 07768 355544,
Councillor Alan Connett, (Address not supplied) , , 07843 013705,
Councillor Huw Cox, West Rock, 2 Station Road, Buckfastleigh, , TQ11 0BU, 01364 642486, 07989 475478,
Councillor Mike Haines, Endsleigh, Southey Lane, Kingskerswell, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5JF, 01803 872762, ,
Councillor Sarah Khan, 1 Priggish Meadow, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, TQ13 7DF, , , , 07920 003112,
Councillor Andrew MacGregor, Bavend, 40 Higher Brimley Road, Teignmouth, , TQ14 8JU, , 07947 325037,
Councillor Liam Mullone, (Address not supplied) , , 07540 355777,
Councillor Charles Nuttall, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Colin Parker, 22 Twickenham Road, Milber, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 4JE, , 07801 966463,
Councillor Linda Petherick, New House, Penfield Gardens, Dawlish, , EX7 9NQ, 01626 864655, 07515 452879,
Councillor Bill Thorne, 2 Eagle Close, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, , TQ12 3PF, 07971569594, ,