Contact details

Regulatory & Appeals Committee

Councillor John Petherick (Chairman)

New House
Penfield Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9NQ

01626 864655

Download Councillor John Petherick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Petherick contact details as a CSV file

john.petherick@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hayes (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01626 207280

robert.hayes@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Beryl Austen

Rose Lodge
Vicarage Hill
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BA

01626 352532

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as a CSV file

beryl.austen@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Evans

7 Cricketfield Close
Chudleigh
TQ13 0GA

01626 854296
07964396834

Download Councillor Lorraine Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Evans contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.evans@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Avril Kerswell

Church Lea
37 Coombe Close
Bovey Tracey
TQ13 9ER

01626 832923
07890487369

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as a CSV file

avril.kerswell@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Russell

(Address not supplied)

01626 778836

sylvia.russell@teignbridge.gov.uk