Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Mike Haines (Chairman)

Endsleigh
Southey Lane
Kingskerswell
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5JF

01803 872762

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Haines@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Goodman-Bradbury (Deputy Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07980 958606

Linda.goodman-bradbury@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Bradford

(Address not supplied)

07771995819

Janet.Bradford@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bullivant

6 Gaze Hill
Highweek
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1QL

01626 365555
07768 355544

Download Councillor Philip Bullivant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bullivant contact details as a CSV file

philip.bullivant@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Clarance

5a Marine Parade
Shaldon
Teignmouth
C

01626 873792

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as a CSV file

chris.clarance@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Colclough

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Cox

3A Bridge Road
Shaldon
Teignmouth
TQ14 0DD

01626 873014

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Huw Cox

West Rock
2 Station Road
Buckfastleigh
TQ11 0BU

01364 642486
07989 475478

Download Councillor Huw Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw Cox contact details as a CSV file

huw.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hayes

(Address not supplied)

01626 207280

robert.hayes@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Hook

11 Wood View
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1YX

01626 362070

Download Councillor Jackie Hook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Hook contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.Hook@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Keeling

Lower Brook Cottage
Parkway Road
Chudleigh
TQ13 0JL

07958 500783

Download Councillor Richard Keeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Keeling contact details as a CSV file

richard.keeling@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Avril Kerswell

Church Lea
37 Coombe Close
Bovey Tracey
TQ13 9ER

01626 832923
07890487369

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as a CSV file

avril.kerswell@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew MacGregor

Bavend
40 Higher Brimley Road
Teignmouth
TQ14 8JU

07947 325037

Download Councillor Andrew MacGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew MacGregor contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.macgregor@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Nuttall

Little Coombe
Days-Pottles Lane
Exminster
EX6 8AU

07486 041108

Download Councillor Charles Nuttall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Nuttall contact details as a CSV file

Charles.nuttall@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Nutley

19 Home Park
Ashburton
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ13 7BE

01364 652005
07872 144537

Download Councillor John Nutley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Nutley contact details as a CSV file

john.nutley@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Patch

(Address not supplied)

Adrian.patch@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Parker

22 Twickenham Road
Milber
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4JE

07801 966463

Download Councillor Colin Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Parker contact details as a CSV file

colin.parker@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Peart

30 Longfield Avenue
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3RA

01626 362260

Download Councillor Ron Peart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Peart contact details as a CSV file

ron.peart@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Petherick

New House
Penfield Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9NQ

01626 864655

Download Councillor John Petherick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Petherick contact details as a CSV file

john.petherick@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Phipps

Trade Winds
Upper Hermosa Road
Teignmouth
Devon
TQ14 9JW

01626 682003
07860 682363

Download Councillor Robert Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Phipps contact details as a CSV file

robert.phipps@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wrigley

(Address not supplied)

martin.wrigley@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Dewhirst

Waterside
Dornafield Road
Ipplepen
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5SG

01803 812958

Download Councillor Alistair Dewhirst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Dewhirst contact details as a CSV file

alistair.dewhirst@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nina Jeffries

(Address not supplied)

nina.jeffries@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Russell

(Address not supplied)

01626 778836

sylvia.russell@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Beryl Austen

Rose Lodge
Vicarage Hill
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BA

01626 352532

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as a CSV file

beryl.austen@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Daws

(Address not supplied)

richard.daws@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hocking

19 Berrys Wood
Bradley Barton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1UP

01626 334080

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as a CSV file

michael.hocking@teignbridge.gov.u

Councillor Mike Jeffery

Ponderosa
Station Road
Moretonhampstead
TQ13 8NQ

01647 440755

Download Councillor Mike Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

mike.jeffery@teignbridge.gov.uk