Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Philip Bullivant (Chairman)

6 Gaze Hill
Highweek
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1QL

01626 365555
07768 355544

Download Councillor Philip Bullivant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bullivant contact details as a CSV file

philip.bullivant@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Eden (Deputy Chair)

40 Higher Brimley
Teignmouth
TQ14 8JU

07802 425482

Download Councillor Alison Eden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Eden contact details as a CSV file

alison.eden@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Beryl Austen

Rose Lodge
Vicarage Hill
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BA

01626 352532

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as a CSV file

beryl.austen@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Cox

3A Bridge Road
Shaldon
Teignmouth
TQ14 0DD

01626 873014

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Huw Cox

West Rock
2 Station Road
Buckfastleigh
TQ11 0BU

01364 642486
07989 475478

Download Councillor Huw Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw Cox contact details as a CSV file

huw.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Cook

32 Torquay Road
Kingskerswell
TQ12 5EZ

Download Councillor Sheila Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Cook contact details as a CSV file

sheila.cook@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Daws

(Address not supplied)

richard.daws@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Evans

7 Cricketfield Close
Chudleigh
TQ13 0GA

01626 854296
07964396834

Download Councillor Lorraine Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Evans contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.evans@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Foden

(Address not supplied)

Alison.foden@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor George Gribble

Elgin
Brimley Road
Bovey tracey
TQ13 9DQ

01626 832764

Download Councillor George Gribble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Gribble contact details as a CSV file

george.gribble@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Goodman-Bradbury

(Address not supplied)

07980 958606

Linda.goodman-bradbury@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hayes

(Address not supplied)

01626 207280

robert.hayes@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hocking

19 Berrys Wood
Bradley Barton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1UP

01626 334080

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as a CSV file

michael.hocking@teignbridge.gov.u

Councillor Richard Keeling

Lower Brook Cottage
Parkway Road
Chudleigh
TQ13 0JL

07958 500783

Download Councillor Richard Keeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Keeling contact details as a CSV file

richard.keeling@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Jenks

3 Stoneleigh Close
Highweek
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 1QZ

07393 948393

Download Councillor Chris Jenks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Jenks contact details as a CSV file

Chris.jenks@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Morgan

(Address not supplied)

sally.morgan@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Mullone

(Address not supplied)

07540 355777

Liam.mullone@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Nuttall

Little Coombe
Days-Pottles Lane
Exminster
EX6 8AU

07486 041108

Download Councillor Charles Nuttall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Nuttall contact details as a CSV file

Charles.nuttall@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Nutley

19 Home Park
Ashburton
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ13 7BE

01364 652005
07872 144537

Download Councillor John Nutley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Nutley contact details as a CSV file

john.nutley@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Orme

(Address not supplied)

jacqui.orme@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Patch

(Address not supplied)

Adrian.patch@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Parker

22 Twickenham Road
Milber
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4JE

07801 966463

Download Councillor Colin Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Parker contact details as a CSV file

colin.parker@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Petherick

New House
Penfield Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9NQ

01626 864655

Download Councillor John Petherick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Petherick contact details as a CSV file

john.petherick@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Petherick

New House
Penfield Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9NQ

01626 864655
07515 452879

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as a CSV file

linda.petherick@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Parker-Khan

Mead
Alston Cross
Ashburton
Newton Abbot
TQ13 7LJ

07920 003112

Download Councillor Sarah Parker-Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Parker-Khan contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.parker-khan@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Purser

Venn Farm
Bridford
Exeter
EX6 7LF

01647 252328
07765 714397

Download Councillor Stephen Purser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Purser contact details as a CSV file

stephen.purser@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Peart

30 Longfield Avenue
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3RA

01626 362260

Download Councillor Ron Peart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Peart contact details as a CSV file

ronald.peart@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Rollason

7 Winston Close
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BZ

07855 332710

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as a CSV file

dave.rollason@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Thorne

2 Eagle Close
Kingsteignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3PF

01626 363834

Download Councillor Bill Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Thorne contact details as a CSV file

bill.thorne@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Tume

(Address not supplied)

07484 731653

terry.tume@teignbridge.gov.uk