Contact details

Full Council

Councillor Beryl Austen

Rose Lodge
Vicarage Hill
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BA

01626 352532

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as a CSV file

beryl.austen@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Barker

104 Oaklands Park
Buckfastleigh
TQ11 OBW

07779 647990

Download Councillor Stuart Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Barker contact details as a CSV file

stuart.barker@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bromell

Home View
Tedburn St Mary
Exeter
EX6 6AZ

01647 61655

Download Councillor Peter Bromell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Bromell contact details as a CSV file

peter.bromell@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Bullivant

6 Gaze Hill
Highweek
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1QL

01626 365555

Download Councillor Phil Bullivant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Bullivant contact details as a CSV file

philip.bullivant@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Christophers

27 St Lawrence Lane
Ashburton
Newton Abbot
TQ13 7DD

07951 010835

Download Councillor Jeremy Christophers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Christophers contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.christophers@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Clarance

5a Marine Parade
Shaldon
Teignmouth
TQ14 0DP

01626 873792

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as a CSV file

chris.clarance@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Humphrey Clemens

46 Teignmouth Road
Teignmouth
TQ14 8UT

01626 774282
07581 499825

Download Councillor Humphrey Clemens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humphrey Clemens contact details as a CSV file

humphrey.clemens@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Colclough

1 Borthay Orchard
Abbotskerswell
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5QD

01626 367176

Download Councillor Mary Colclough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Colclough contact details as a CSV file

mary.colclough@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

8 Victoria Close
Kenton
EX6 8JX

07843 013705

Download Councillor Alan Connett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Connett contact details as a CSV file

alan.connett@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Cook

32 Torquay Road
Kingskerswell
TQ12 5EZ

01803 873652

Download Councillor Sheila Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Cook contact details as a CSV file

sheila.cook@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Cox

3A Bridge Road
Shaldon
Teignmouth
TQ14 0DD

01626 873014

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Dennis

52 Emmetts Park
Ashburton
TQ13 7DB

01364 653138

Download Councillor Charlie Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Dennis contact details as a CSV file

charlie.dennis@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Dewhirst

Waterside
Dornafield Road
Ipplepen
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5SG

01803 812958

Download Councillor Alistair Dewhirst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Dewhirst contact details as a CSV file

alistair.dewhirst@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Eden

40 Higher Brimley
Teignmouth
TQ14 8JU

07802 425482

Download Councillor Alison Eden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Eden contact details as a CSV file

alison.eden@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Evans

(Address not supplied)

lorraine.evans@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Vince Fusco

Medina Flats
Flat 1
The Triangle
Teignmouth
TQ14 8AU

01626 772662

Download Councillor Vince Fusco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vince Fusco contact details as a CSV file

vince.fusco@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Golder (Chairman)

40 Grange Park
Bishopsteignton
TQ14 9TS

07846 122466

Download Councillor Timothy Golder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Golder contact details as a CSV file

timothy.golder@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Goodey

16 Sentrys Orchard
Exminster
EX6 8UD

01392 824695

Download Councillor John Goodey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Goodey contact details as a CSV file

John.Goodey@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor George Gribble

Elgin
Brimley Road
Bovey tracey
TQ13 9DQ

01626 832764

Download Councillor George Gribble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Gribble contact details as a CSV file

george.gribble@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Haines

Endsleigh
Southey Lane
Kingskerswell
TQ12 5JF

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Haines@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hayes

(Address not supplied)

robert.hayes@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Hockin

(Address not supplied)

edward.hockin@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hocking

19 Berrys Wood
Bradley Barton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1UP

01626 334080

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as a CSV file

michael.hocking@teignbridge.gov.u

Councillor Gordon Hook

(Address not supplied)

gordon.hook@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Hook

(Address not supplied)

Jackie.Hook@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jeffery

Ponderosa
Station Road
Moretonhampstead
TQ13 8NQ

01647 440755

Download Councillor Mike Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

mike.jeffery@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Jones

29 Orleigh Avenue
Newton Abbot
TQ12 2TP

01626 332122

Download Councillor Ann Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Jones contact details as a CSV file

ann.jones@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Keeling (Vice-Chairman)

Lower Brook Cottage
Parkway Mill
Parkway Road
Chudleigh
TQ13 0JL

07958 500783

Download Councillor Richard Keeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Keeling contact details as a CSV file

richard.keeling@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Avril Kerswell (Chairman)

Church Lea
37 Coombe Close
Bovey Tracey
TQ13 9ER

01626 832923

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as a CSV file

avril.kerswell@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Lake

(Address not supplied)

kevin.lake@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Matthews

(Address not supplied)

dave.matthews@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mayne

(Address not supplied)

lisa.mayne@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Morgan

(Address not supplied)

sally.morgan@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Nutley

19 Home Park
Ashburton
TQ13 7BE

01364 652005

Download Councillor John Nutley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Nutley contact details as a CSV file

john.nutley@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Orme

(Address not supplied)

jacqui.orme@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Parker

22 Twickenham Road
Milber
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4JE

01626 363294

Download Councillor Colin Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Parker contact details as a CSV file

colin.parker@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Peart

30 Longfield Avenue
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3RA

01626 362260

Download Councillor Ron Peart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Peart contact details as a CSV file

ronald.peart@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pilkington

3 Park House
Courtenay Park Road
Newton Abbot
TQ12 2GZ

01626 353756

Download Councillor Mike Pilkington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pilkington contact details as a CSV file

mike.pilkington@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosalind Prowse

4 Nash Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9RR

01626 866621

Download Councillor Rosalind Prowse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosalind Prowse contact details as a CSV file

rosalind.prowse@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Rollason

7 Winston Close
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BZ

07855 332710

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as a CSV file

dave.rollason@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Russell

(Address not supplied)

sylvia.russell@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Smith

Karinya
9 Crokers Way
Ipplepen
TQ12 5QZ

01803 812653

Download Councillor Dennis Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Smith contact details as a CSV file

dennis.smith@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Thorne

2 Eagle Close
Kingsteignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3PF

01626 363834

Download Councillor Bill Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Thorne contact details as a CSV file

bill.thorne@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Winsor

40 Haytor Drive
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4DU

07949 942573

Download Councillor Reg Winsor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Winsor contact details as a CSV file

reg.winsor@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wrigley

(Address not supplied)