Contact details

Audit Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Michael Jackman

(Address not supplied)

01626 778755

michael.jackman@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Morgan (Chair)

14 Bonds Meadow
Bovey Tracey
Devon
TQ13 9JE

Download Councillor Sally Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Morgan contact details as a CSV file

sallmrgn@aol.com

Councillor Stephen Purser

Venn Farm
Bridford
Exeter
EX6 7LF

01647 252328
07765 714397

Download Councillor Stephen Purser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Purser contact details as a CSV file

stephen.purser@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Radford

(Address not supplied)

07850 354766

john.radford@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Thorne (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

bill.thorne@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Williams

(Address not supplied)

07714750980

peter.williams@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nina Jeffries

(Address not supplied)

nina.jeffries@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Ryan

66 Oakland Rd
Buckland
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 4EE

01626 205212
07766 365065

Download Councillor Mike Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Ryan contact details as a CSV file

mike.ryan@teignbridge.gov.uk