Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Councillor Beryl Austen

Rose Lodge
Vicarage Hill
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BA

01626 352532

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Austen contact details as a CSV file

beryl.austen@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Bradford

(Address not supplied)

07771995819

Janet.Bradford@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Clarance

5a Marine Parade
Shaldon
Teignmouth
TQ14 0DP

01626 873792

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Clarance contact details as a CSV file

chris.clarance@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Cox (Chair)

3A Bridge Road
Shaldon
Teignmouth
TQ14 0DD

01626 873014

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Evans

7 Cricketfield Close
Chudleigh
TQ13 0GA

01626 854296
07964396834

Download Councillor Lorraine Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Evans contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.evans@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hayes (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01626 366203

robert.hayes@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hocking

19 Berrys Wood
Bradley Barton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1UP

01626 334080

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hocking contact details as a CSV file

michael.hocking@teignbridge.gov.u

Councillor Avril Kerswell

Church Lea
37 Coombe Close
Bovey Tracey
TQ13 9ER

01626 832923
07890487369

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avril Kerswell contact details as a CSV file

avril.kerswell@teignbridge.gov.uk

Cllr John Nutley

19 Home Park
Ashburton
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ13 7BE

01364 652005
07872 144537

Download Cllr John Nutley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Nutley contact details as a CSV file

john.nutley@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Rollason

7 Winston Close
Kingsteignton
TQ12 3BZ

07855 332710

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Rollason contact details as a CSV file

dave.rollason@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Russell

(Address not supplied)

01626 778836

sylvia.russell@teignbridge.gov.uk