Contact details

Procedures Committee

Cllr Phil Bullivant

6 Gaze Hill
Highweek
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1QL

01626 365555
07768 355544

Download Cllr Phil Bullivant contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Bullivant contact details as a CSV file

philip.bullivant@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

(Address not supplied)

07843 013705

alan.connett@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Huw Cox

West Rock
2 Station Road
Buckfastleigh
TQ11 0BU

01364 642486
07989 475478

Download Councillor Huw Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw Cox contact details as a CSV file

huw.cox@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Haines

Endsleigh
Southey Lane
Kingskerswell
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5JF

01803 872762

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Haines contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Haines@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew MacGregor

Bavend
40 Higher Brimley Road
Teignmouth
TQ14 8JU

07947 325037

Download Councillor Andrew MacGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew MacGregor contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.macgregor@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Mullone

(Address not supplied)

07540 355777

Liam.mullone@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Nuttall (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Colin Parker (Chair)

22 Twickenham Road
Milber
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4JE

07801 966463

Download Councillor Colin Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Parker contact details as a CSV file

colin.parker@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Parker-Khan

1 Priggish Meadow
Ashburton
Newton Abbot
TQ13 7DF

07920 003112

Download Councillor Sarah Parker-Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Parker-Khan contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.parker-khan@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Petherick

New House
Penfield Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9NQ

01626 864655
07515 452879

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as a CSV file

linda.petherick@teignbridge.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Thorne

2 Eagle Close
Kingsteignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3PF

07971569594

Download Councillor Bill Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Thorne contact details as a CSV file

bill.thorne@teignbridge.gov.uk