Outside body

South East Habitats Mitgation Committee


Joint Committee between East Devon District Council, Exeter City Council and Teignbridge District Council to ensure that appropriate mitigation measures in respect of sites of European importance are delivered across the three administrative areas.


Contact information

Chris Lane
Email:&nbsp;<a href="mailto:clane@eastdevon.gov.uk">clane@eastdevon.gov.uk</a>

Website: https://democracy.eastdevon.gov.uk//mgCommitteeDetails.aspx?ID=156

Teignbridge District Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Our representatives